True Love

 

I love you.

Not because of your appearance,

not because of your money,

not because of your nice manner.

 

I love you.

I love the way you smile at me.

I love the way you blink your eyes.

I love the way you pat me on the head.

 

I love you.

Not because you have nice qualities,

but because you are you.

 

Your small eyes twinkle like a star.

Your sweat voice is the twitter of a bird that tickles my ears.

Your own scent makes my mind fresh.

 

I love you.

Your existence itself is the reason why I love you.

Leave a Reply

